OSB connagtive in use

Telemetry solution for seed drills
A quickly integrable and at the same time secure connectivity solution for seed drills is our ISOconnect ECU. The compact, fixed telemetry box offers various interfaces for connecting to machines, mobile devices and clouds. An ISOBUS TaskController with Variable Rate Control and Section Control function is integrated. This allows ISOBUS task data to be exchanged with farmers' farm management systems via the agrirouter. Secure device management is provided by the IoT Device Management.

Image
All-round security with the IoT Device Suite
Image
With the IoT Device Suite, all security updates can be controlled and managed remotely. The elimination of manual on-site updates saves resources and time. Both large corporations and agile start-ups benefit from our embedded solutions - every system needs secure device management for updates, services, configurations and, of course, security. We manage your lifecycle: smart, connected, modular and quickly deployable.
Efficient application development for agricultural machinery control systems with our licensable ISOBUS software

When networking machines, the ISOBUS base library ISOAgLib SE as part of the ISOBUS system ensures all functions required in an electronic data communication system according to the ISO 11783 standard. With our display stacks ISOcore and GEOsuite you create with your display hardware quickly and efficiently a state-of-the-art ISOBUS terminal with UT and task controller function and modern user interface. With our tools and our simulation environment ISOsimulate you can comfortably develop the control application for your machines on your PC.

Image

Experienced in many fields

Our references

Our experts at OSB connagtive specialize in 360° connectivity solutions for mobile machinery, logistics and industrial automation. They combine their in-depth know-how in various service areas with the aim of delivering tangible added value to customers.

We offer:

  • profound know-how in all ISOBUS projects
  • many years of expertise in the area of embedded security
  • a cross-divisional exchange of knowledge and ongoing best practice transfer
  • many years of experience with projects of various sizes
  • knowledge of both the OEM and the supplier side
Image

AGCO FELLA

Control Software for Agricultural Machinery

More here

Image

AGCO FENDT

ISOBUS Software Development

More here

Image

HORSCH

Development of ISOBUS-compatible Machine Software

More here

Image

Michelin

ISOBUS Application for Tire Pressure Control System

More here

Image

CrossControl

ISOBUS Capability of HMI Terminals

More here

Image

CLAAS

OSB AG as ISOBUS Partner for CLAAS

More here

Image

HYDAC

ISOBUS Capability of Control Devices and Development Software

More here

OSB connagtive im Einsatz

Telemetrie-Lösung für Sämaschinen
Eine schnell integrierbare und gleichzeitig sichere Connectivity-Lösung für Sämaschinen ist unsere ISOconnect ECU. Die kompakte, fest verbaubare Telemetriebox bietet verschiedene Schnittstellen zur Anbindung an Maschinen, Mobilgeräte und Clouds. Integriert ist ein ISOBUS TaskController mit Variable Rate Control- und Section Control-Funktion. So können die ISOBUS-Auftragsdaten über den agrirouter mit den Farm Management Systemen der Landwirte ausgetauscht werden. Ein sicheres Gerätemanagement bietet dabei das IoT Device Management.

Image
Rundum sicher mit der IoT Device Suite
Image
Mit der IoT Device Suite können alle Security Update remote gesteuert und verwaltet werden. Durch den Wegfall manueller Updates vor Ort werden Ressourcen und Zeit gespart. Sowohl große Konzerne als auch agile Start-Ups profitieren von unseren Embedded-Lösungen - jedes System benötigt ein sicheres Devicemanagement für Updates, Services, Konfigurationen und natürlich Security. Wir managen Ihren Lifecycle: smart, connected, modular und schnell einsetzbar.
Effiziente Applikationsentwicklung für Landmaschinensteuerungen durch unsere lizenzierbare ISOBUS Software

Bei der Vernetzung von Maschinen gewährleistet die ISOBUS-Basisbibliothek ISOAgLib SE als Teil des ISOBUS-Systems alle Funktionen, die gemäß dem Standard ISO 11783 in einem elektronischen Datenkommunikationssystem benötigt werden. Mit unseren Display stacks ISOcore und GEOsuite erschaffen sie mit ihrer Display-Hardware schnell und effizient ein State-of-the-art ISOBUS Terminal mit UT und Task Controller Funktion und modernem User Interface. Mit unseren Tools und unserer Simulationsumgebung ISOsimulate entwickeln sie komfortabel am PC die Steuerungsapplikation für ihre Maschinen.

Image

Auf vielen Gebieten erfahren

Unsere Referenzen

Unsere Experten von OSB connagtive sind spezialisiert auf 360°-Connectivity-Lösungen für mobile Maschinen, Logistik und Industrieautomatisierungen. Sie kombinieren ihr fundiertes Know-how in verschiedenen Leistungsbereichen mit dem Ziel, den Kunden spürbaren Mehrwert zu liefern.

Wir bieten Ihnen:

  • fundiertes Know-how in allen ISOBUS-Projekten
  • langjährige Expertise im Bereich Embedded Security
  • einen bereichsübergreifenden Wissensaustausch und laufenden Best Practice-Transfer
  • langjährige Erfahrung mit Projekten unterschiedlichster Größenordnung
  • Kenntnis sowohl der OEM- als auch der Zuliefererseite
Image

AGCO FELLA

Steuerungssoftware für Landmaschinen

Mehr dazu hier

Image

AGCO FENDT

ISOBUS-Softwareentwicklung

Mehr dazu hier

Image

HORSCH

ISOBUS-kompatible Maschinensoftware

Mehr dazu hier

Image

Michelin

ISOBUS-Applikation für Reifendruck-Regelsystem

Mehr dazu hier

Image

CrossControl

ISOBUS-Befähigung von HMI-Terminals

Mehr dazu hier

Image

CLAAS

The ISOBUS Experts als ISOBUS-Partner für CLAAS

Mehr dazu hier

Image

HYDAC

ISOBUS-Befähigung von Steuergeräten

Mehr dazu hier